SCHOOL BOARD OF EDUCATION

Jackie Horsman - Director
First Elected November 2016
Current Term - January 1, 2017 - January 1, 2021
421 4th Street North
Wykoff, MN 55990
507-261-5479
E-mail: horsman.jackie@kingsland2137.org 


Tiffany Mundfrom – Director
First Elected November 2016
Current Term - January 1, 2017 - January 1, 2021
1015 Bucknell Court
Spring Valley, MN 55975
507-251-2198
E-mail:
mundfrom.tiffany@kingsland2137.org


Heather Betts - Treasurer
First Elected November 2016
Current Term - January 1, 2017 - January 1, 2021
505 West Fremont Street
Spring Valley, MN 55975
507-273-0281
E-mail: betts.heather@kingsland2137.org



Leah Stier - Interim
November 2017
Current Term - December 18, 2017 - January 1, 2019
416 Center Avenue
Spring Valley, MN 55975
507-273-1603
E-mail:
stier.leah@kingsland2137.org


Doug Plaehn- Chairperson
First Elected November 2010
Current Term - January 1, 2015 - January 1, 2019
717 Kenilworth Place
Spring Valley, MN 55975
507-346-7197
E-mail:
plaehn.doug@kingsland2137.org


Ann Oeltjen - Clerk
First Elected November 2014
Current Term - January 1, 2015 - January 1, 2019
716 Kenilworth Pl
Spring Valley, MN 55975
507-346-7500
E-mail: 
oeltjen.ann@kingsland2137.org